

Federation Scholarship

Sponsored by the Women's Leadership Committee

2020 Scholarship Application

The Montana Farm Bureau Federation will present two, \$1,500.00 scholarships made available through special efforts of the MFB Women's Leadership Committee. The scholarships are available to both boys and girls.

The winner will be selected on the following criteria:

- 1) Must be an incoming college freshman.
- 2) Scholarship must be used the year it is awarded.
- 3) Must be a current paid Montana Farm Bureau member, or an immediate member of a current paid Montana Farm Bureau family.
- 4) Applications will be scored on the following top priorities:
 - a. Scholastic achievement (high school GPA)
 - b. Future Goals (college, career, activities, etc.)
 - c. Community Involvement
 - d. School activities

Applicant must also provide:

- TWO (2) LETTERS OF REFERENCE.
- A HIGH SCHOOL TRANSCRIPT OF CREDITS AND GPA.

DO NOT ATTACH ANY EXTRA SHEETS FOR YOUR ANSWERS

Applications must be submitted to your county Farm Bureau no later than April 1, 2020.

(A list of county presidents is included at the end of the application)

If you have any questions, please contact Alena Standley, <u>alenas@mfbf.org</u> 406-799-9955

Name:				
Last	First	t		MI
Address:				
City:		_State:	Zip:	
County:		Phone:		
Date of Birth:				
Are you or your parents member	ers of MFBF?	es 🗌 No Mer	nber #	
Parents' Names:				
School you intend to enroll at f	or the 2020-2021	School Year:		
Name:				
Address:				
City:			Phone:	

SCHOLASTIC ACHIEVEMENTS:	
FUTURE GOALS:	

COMMUNITY INVOLVEMEN	T:
SCHOOL ACTIVITIES:	
THE	COUNTY FARM BUREAU BOARD OF DIRECTORS
	. PPLICANT ON

COUNTY FARM BUREAU PRESIDENT

County Presidents: Please submit up to two signed applications to the state office by April 15, 2020.

		2020 County Preside	nty Pre	side	nts		
Name	County	Address	City	Zip	homephone	cellphone	email
Casey Mott	Big Horn	PO Box 112	Custer	24	59024 4068564192		caseymott@midrivers.com
Charles Plymale	Broadwater	62 Duck Creek Rd	Townsend	59644-	59644-4062663590		carole.plymale@gmail.com
Rhonda Hergenrider	Carbon-Stillwater	367 N Silvertip Rd	Bridger	59014-		4064252422	silvertippork@gmail.com
James Pribyl	Cascade	379 Sheep Creek Rd	Cascade	59421-	59421-4064682467		jpribyl70@gmail.com
Jess Bandel	Chouteau	387 Sodbuster Rd	Floweree	59440-	59440-4067279994	4068680543	powerhouse387@hotmail.com
Kimberly Gibbs	Custer-Fallon	2103 Fort St	Miles City	59301-		4068530331	kimberlygibbs@hotmail.com
Bernard Evans	Dawson-Wibaux	435 Road 540	Glendive	59330-	59330-4065837700		bevans@midrivers.com
Dennis Descheemaeker	Fergus	1216 Meadowlark Ln	Lewistown	59457-	59457-4065356869		krisd@midrivers.com
Ken Johnson	Front Range	23073 Sollid Rd	Conrad	59425-	59425-4064506908	4064501512	desertclaim@3rivers.net
Brent Poppe	Gallatin	374 Price Rd	Three Forks	59752-		4064616983	brentmpoppe@gmail.com
Megan Hedges	Hill-Liberty-Blaine	PO Box 662	Chester	59522-	59522-4062923623	12	meganm_cps@hotmail.com
Pat McNulty	Judith Basin	956 S Buffalo Canyon	Buffalo	59418-	59418-4063742284		pmcnulty@ttc-cmc.net
Karl R Christians	Lewis & Clark	PO Box 566	East Helena	59635-	59635-4062276867		kcinmt@live.com
Gilmen C Gasper	McCone	922 Road 405	Circle	59215-	59215-4069744923	4064852201	gilcgasper@gmail.com
Cody Dallas	Meagher	226 Rostad Rd	White	59645-	59645-4065973269		codyadallas@gmail.com
Rebecca Benson	Musselshell	PO Box 106	Melstone	59054	59054-4063582373	4066728467	chip.rebecca.benson@gmail.com
Craig H Blevins	Northwest	PO Box 735	Ronan	59864-	59864-4066762819		acmciv@gmail.com
Garrett Hamm	Park	PO Box 72	Clyde Park	59018-	59018-4062242922		porkins6@gmail.com
Tom DePuydt	Phillips	PO Box 338	Saco	59261-	59261-4066745560	4066747060	tom@prairietrail.net
Darcia Patten	Powder River-	16 Graham Rd	Broadus	59317	59317-4064275338	4068530868	equinealign@gmail.com
Ben Pehl	Prairie	PO Box 502	Terry	59349	59349-4066003987		benritapehl@gmail.com
Lacey Sutherlin	Ravalli	3858 Illinois Bench Rd	Stevensville	59870-	59870-4065440043		laceyhmt@yahoo.com
Don Steinbeisser Jr.	Richland	11812 County Road 348	Sidney	59270-	59270-4064884646	4064891205	donjr@midrivers.com
Scott Toavs	Roosevelt	5147 Road 1072	Wolf Point	59201-	59201-4063925332	0 - 0	scotttoavs@yahoo.com
Clay Redding	Rosebud-Treasure	PO Box 625	Forsyth	59327	59327-4066710945		clayredding@msn.com
J.M. Peck	Southwest	PO Box 54	Melrose	59743-	59743-4066600494		jmpeck@trappercreekranch.com
Bonita Cremer	Sweet Grass	PO Box 218	Melville	59055-	59055-4065374481	4069301722	bonita.cremer@gmail.com
John Walker	Valley	PO BOX 383	Nashua	59248-	59248-4062236074	4062236074	JohnWalkerMT@gmail.com
Brad Lode	Wheatland-Golden	PO Box 713	Harlowton	59036-	59036-4066324493	4066314537	windyflatsranch@yahoo.com
Katie Kratky	Yellowstone	212 Goose Neck Rd	Broadview	59015-		4063202239	kathryn.kratky@gmail.com

2020 MFBF WLC Scholarship